Friends

Hi guys welcome to a wonderful list of all the people in the industry that I highly recommend. I know it can be really hard to find the people you know do a fantastic job week in and week out. These businesses are my personal choice and it can help you get started with the big decisions when planning a wedding.

Jewellers
Kennedy Jewellers – www.kennedyjewellers.com.au

Makeup Artist
Cal – M: 0413 126 409

Hair Styling
Bellisimo Brides – www.bellisimobrides.com.au

Reception Venues
Villa Vivante – www.villavivante.com
Bonville Golf Resort – www.bonvillegolf.com.au
Orara Valley Estate – www.oraravalleyestate.com.au
Pacific Bay Resort – www.pacificbayresort.com.au

Wedding Vehicles
Showtime Limos – www.showtimelimos.com.au

Wedding Decorators
Beautiful Weddings – www.coffsharbourweddings.com.au
Special Occasions – www.specialoccasions.net.au

Cake Creators/Decorators
Taylormade Cakes – facebook page
Sweet Love Cake Couturewww.sweet-love.com.au
Modern Cake Creations – www.moderncakecreations.com.au
Wicked Berries – www.wickedberries.com.au

Florists
Flowers on First – www.flowersonfirstsawtell.com
Precious Petals – www.preciouspetals.com.au
Freelance Flowers – www.freelanceflowers.com.au

Celebrants
Married by Sam – www.marriedbysam.com.au
Deb McMahon – www.inspiringcelebrations.com.au
Ken Palmer – www.kenpalmer.com.au
Gayle McCosker – www.gaylemccosker.com.au

Entertainment
Funky Mustard – www.thetoads.com.au

FaceBook|Tweet Post|Email Post|Contact Me

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*